Jordan Sakkas // @jordansakkas94/

Jordan got into the weightlifting to benefit his rugby. He…

Danny Hart // @dannyhart1/

Danny Hart is a Professional English downhill mountain biker who…

Dez Parker // @thearmcollector/

Dez ‘The Arm Collector’ Parker is a 28 years old,…

Connor McGourt //

Virus Performance UK is happy to announce they are now…

Scotty Lincoln // @shotputtlinco

Scotty started competing in shot putting around 7 years ago.…

Shaun Simpson // @shaunsimpson24

After a decade of competition, experience and exhilaration at the…

Adam Sterry // @adamsterry811

Adam Sterry is one of the first UK motocross athletes…

Jamie Law // @jamielaw25

Jamie Law has been working with VIRUS helping heavily with…

Alexander Clarke // @the400workout/

Alex started powerlifting in 2013 after competing as a bodybuilder…

Ryan Bennett //

Ryan Bennett is a UK Obstacle Course Racing athlete. He…

Kenneth Leverich // @kennethleverich/

Kenneth Leverich grew up in Orange County where he played football…

Cub Swanson // @cubswanson/

Cub Swanson has been a Vteam member since 2012. Cub was…

Justin Bogle // @captain891/

Justin Bogle is one of the first Vteam motocross athletes…

Jake Ellenberger // @ellenbergermma/

Jake Ellenberger is a second year Vteam member. Ellenberger wrestled…

Mark Munoz // @mark_munoz

Mark Munoz is a second year Vteam member. Mark earned…

Wes Piatt // @wespiatt2013

Wes Piatt is a second year Vteam athlete out of…

£
Subscribe & get 5% discount!
Just enter your email address below and we will send you all the latest Virus news, sales, content and more!